It’s been a while :-)

Goodness, how easy it is to get out of the blogging habit. I’d love to say it’s been because of me choosing to focus more on the boys before I go back to work. Or because my anti-marriage tax break campaigning has really kicked off. But, in all honesty, these would be untrue. It’s actually because I’ve rediscovered my love of all things crochet. Having not picked up my needles for over a year I’m now doing loads. My current major project is this hexagonal blanket which is proving very satisfying to make up.
20140104-143806.jpg
Full disclosure – I’ve also been watching lots of Borgen in the evenings too!

Tags: , , , ,

One Response to “It’s been a while :-)”

  1. hotelgoddess Says:

    gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 578 other followers

