Style void mummy belt challenge – day 4

Day four of my belt challenge. Can I wear a belt every day for a week over
this christmas period.

Gradually catching back up with myself. Gosh this daily blogging is tough at a busy time. Especially when all you have to blog with is a mobile phone and an iPod.

A relaxing day today at relatives so I’m still in my casual grey jeans, paired with a dusky pink vest top with ruffled detail and a brown belted cardigan. My vest is from Primark and cardigan is from H&M. Jeans are from Sainsburys. My belt is a thin dark brown plastic one from another unknown source. I’m also sporting some fluffy extra warm socks in a natty green colour, which you sadly can’t see, but trust me they are trully outfit enhancing!!

Only downside of this outfit is that my belt has no clasp to hold in the end of the belt. So it keeps flapping around everywhere. Note to self – pack a small elastic band or two when going belt wearing, just in case!

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

