Testing

Life as a new mum, seen through a slightly sleep deprived prism. Currently trying to balance being back at work with spending time with my gorgeous one year old son.

Follow me on twitter @jenmummy

2 Responses to “Testing”

  1. Sara Says:

    My boys are almost 11 months old and I have to decide pretty quick if Im going back to work or not. It’s so hard. How is your lovely little guy coping with the change? Is he doing well with your caregiver? Did you choose day care?

    • jenmum Says:

      Thanks for the comment. I’m really fortunate as Bub’s daddy is staying at home to look after him. My job is really variable so I work changable hours so I don’t know how I’d cope with formal childcare. Bub has transitioned really well – I miss him loads but I think he’s too busy having fun with his daddy to miss me! It’s a tough decision whether to go back to work and what to do – good luck with deciding what to do.

Leave a Reply

