My little man is ONE!!

My little man is one today! Where has the time gone? In some ways it feels like the longest year ever and in some ways it has simply flown by. I can’t believe it’s been a year though. A year since I gave birth to my beautiful little Bub.

First photo just minutes after birth

One month old - such a smiler!

Love to swing. What fun!

I'm a big boy now!

As luck would have it the theme for The Gallery this week is Children. What perfect timing for me to share some of my favourite pictures of our first year together.

Tags: , , , , ,

3 Responses to “My little man is ONE!!”

  1. TheMummyLife Says:

    fantastic!!! my little guy is 1 in a few weeks! seems to have gone like the wind! xxx

  2. Joanna Says:

    I hope you have the most wonderful day celebrating such a beautiful little guy.

  3. Dandy Dodo Says:

    Happy birthday to your little one! crazy how fast it goes 🙂

Leave a Reply

