The phantom bum patter

Bub’s daddy has taught him something kinda cute but something that I’m likely to get tired of very quickly. Tonight after his bath Bub and his daddy were following me round, pretending to chase and try to grab me. I of course acted all surprised and Bub thought it the most hilarious thing ever. However after we finished this Bub was clearly keen to continue and kept following me and patting me on my bottom in an effort to surprise me. All with great encouragement and laughter from his daddy of course!

All super cute but I hope he doesn’t decide to keep it up as the bottom patting could get a bit tiresome very quickly, not to mention looking rather odd to anyone passing.

Anyone else got a phantom bum patter, toddler or otherwise?

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

