Sing baby

Possibly the most cute thing ever from Bub yesterday. As regular readers will be aware he’s not yet speaking and if we’re lucky we get the odd ‘dada’ out of him. I’m often asking him if he can say thus or that and he just ignores me or, very occasionally, goes ‘ughh’.

So imagine how delighted I was today when I asked him if he could sing for me. In the tiniest little high pitched voice he went ‘la la la’. It was the sweetest little noise and very unexpected. He’s done it again a few times too.

So there you have it. My boy can’t talk but he sure can sing.

X Factor here we come!!

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

