I did it!

Bub is a boy of very few words. At 26 months I can count on one hand the words he can say.

Dada
No
I (said whilst hitting his chest)
Mama (more like vra-vra but I’m claiming it!)
Where (sort of)
Mmmm (by which he means ‘moo’)

You can tell I’m kind of clutching at straws with the last one there.

But alongside this he can also say an entire sentence.

I DID IT!

Said repeatedly whenever he does or achieves anything. Often with chest hitting for emphasis. It’s very cute.

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

