Bloggy stuff

Have been blogging and tweeting a bit more since being on maternity leave. In anticipation that this might continue and to get ready for the arrival of Bub’s little brother I’ve been doing a bit of blog housekeeping.

So I’ve now got myself a proper domain name – http://www.dontwakethebaby.org.uk

I’ve also updated my twitter details to match and am now tweeting as @dontwakebaby. Annoyingly some Russian seems to have got to @dontwakethebaby first but never mind.

I’m sure there is much more I can do to develop the blog but this feels like a good start 🙂

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

