He can sit. By himself. When did that happen?

Having two kids I wondered how I would divide my time between them. Would my three year old get a look in when the baby arrived? In reality it feels like the big boy gets about 80% of my attention and Baby gets about 20. Not very fair, is it? Guess I’m lucky the little one is very easy going.

What this means is sometimes Baby surprises me with his development. Like today I sat him by a new toy and fully expected him to tumble over. But he didn’t! How on earth did he learn to sit without me even noticing? Hmm, well, at least he seems to be doing fine on his own steam!
20130907-112058.jpg

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

