Piñata

Bub and his daddy went shopping for my birthday. Daddy asked Bub what they should get for me. Bub spotted a piñata and couldn’t imagine how anything else could possibly be as good a gift for me.

So here is my birthday piñata, which I had to fill with sweets myself as they forgot this vital element. Not sure it’d be my number one gift choice but Bub had an incredibly good time!

20131022-084505.jpg

20131022-084520.jpg

20131022-084534.jpg

20131022-084547.jpg

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

